By adding Xenon to your server, you agree that you have read, understood and accept the Terms. You are also responsible for informing the members in your server about the Terms. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or adding Xenon to your server.
Xenon is provided as-is. There are no guarantees that it will be available in the future, and its purpose or availability may be changed at any time.
User Data including backups may be deleted at any time.
Any "pro" or "premium" features are not guaranteed. They may change or be revoked at any time.
Access to all or specific features of Xenon may be revoked, for all or a specific user, at any time.
To operate Xenon and in specific the Backup feature we save some information of you, your server and the members. The bot does not save anything if you or your server administrators don't enable it.
Usernames, avatars and discriminators
Channel names, topics, permission overwrites and message history
Role names, permissions and assignments
Server settings and banned members